Students

Create New

LastName FirstName Phone Last Attend Date Course Email Active
Blackwell Archie (832) 978-6757 7/8/2019 CompTIA Network+ ablackwelljr@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Brim Robert (832) 607-0293 10/30/2019 CCNP R&S rbrim@netsync.com Edit | Details | Delete
Butler Desmond (618) 406-5483 12/9/2019 CompTIA Security+ dbutler@courthousedirect.com Edit | Details | Delete
Chaney Jr. Curtis (318) 456-2969 1/28/2020 VM-Ware Vcenter curtis.chaney.2@us.af.mil Edit | Details | Delete
Chavez Johnny (713) 373-6207 12/3/2019 CCNP R&S JChavez@usg.com Edit | Details | Delete
Coronado Jose 713-307-3168 7/9/2019 CCENT jose.coronado@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Coronado Jose (713) 307-3168 10/22/2019 MCSA Windows 10 jose.coronado@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Daniels Stephen 713-585-2630 7/9/2019 CompTIA Network+ sdaniels@westlake.com Edit | Details | Delete
Dima Roberto (832) 312-8244 Roberto.Dima@dnvgl.com Edit | Details | Delete
Esqueda Joe (832) 469-0964 10/22/2019 MCSA Windows 10 joe.esqueda@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Foy Brian (832) 419-1135 11/4/2019 CCNA R&S lookn4me86@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Garcia Christopher (254) 339-4582 10/22/2019 CCNP Collaboration cgarcia@netsync.com Edit | Details | Delete
Garcia Gerardo (832) 816-2260 10/22/2019 CompTIA Network+ gerardo.garcia3@hcahealthcare.com Edit | Details | Delete
Garza Adrian 281-660-3293 adriang@garzatech.com Edit | Details | Delete
Goodwin Dilan (409) 256-9182 dgoodwin@tcisd.org Edit | Details | Delete
Green Jake (346) 334-1967 KJGreen@ymail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Hau Chris (405) 834-9479 7/9/2019 CCNP R&S chau@accudatasystems.com Edit | Details | Delete
Havard Lance (281) 588-3855 10/22/2019 CCNP R&S Lance.Havard@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Hesse Alex 509-827-2305 7/8/2019 CCDP aghesse@bechtel.com Edit | Details | Delete
Hessel Ron (713) 683-4067 12/9/2019 CompTIA Security+ rhessel@courthousedirect.com Edit | Details | Delete
Horton Christopher (281) 217-9448 11/8/2019 MCSA 2016 Upgrade christopher.horton@shell.com Edit | Details | Delete
Jackson Cornelious (979) 393-2805 11/18/2019 CCNP Security cornelious.jackson77803@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Jemison Troy (832) 367-4701 10/22/2019 CCNP R&S Troy.Jemison@McDermott.com Edit | Details | Delete
Johnson Marquis (404) 772-7590 MJohnson036@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Kelly Jack (713) 683-4030 jkelly@courthousedirect.com Edit | Details | Delete
Koves Jesse (281) 367-8253 10/23/2019 CompTIA Network+ jesse@braintek.com Edit | Details | Delete
Lawler Stephen (832) 781-3162 10/22/2019 MCSA Windows 10 Stephen.lawler@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Lawler Stephen 713-307-8039 Stephen.lawler@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Lesser Jeremiah 713-307-3434 7/9/2019 CCENT jeremiah.lesser@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Lesser Jeremiah (713) 307-3434 10/22/2019 MCSA Windows 10 jeremiah.lesser@ineos.com Edit | Details | Delete
Mahdavi Sam (832) 795-2385 1/14/2020 CCNP R&S sammahdavi2000@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
McKenzie DaRod (601) 441-7701 dmckenzie@alcorn.edu Edit | Details | Delete
Miller Theodore (936) 777-2687 theodore@braintek.com Edit | Details | Delete
Murray Kala 281-435-3998 7/9/2019 CCNA R&S Cjmurrayk@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Muskaj Donald (979) 645-0711 11/14/2019 CCNP R&S dmuskaj@netsync.com Edit | Details | Delete
Myers Chris 281-210-5867 cmyers215@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Ontiveros Jemima (713) 208-8158 Jemionti@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Ovuede Micheal (832) 382-3962 11/26/2019 CompTIA Security+ michealovuede@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Parmar Shaun (713) 683-4079 sparmar@courthousedirect.com Edit | Details | Delete
Reizer Chris (832) 493-6401 chrisreizer@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Rodriguez Ricardo (832) 812-3206 7/9/2019 MCSA 2016 ricardo.rodriguez3@shell.com Edit | Details | Delete
Samford Glen (956) 681-1184 12/10/2019 CCNA Security gsamford@mcallen.net Edit | Details | Delete
Searcy Brandon "Toby" (409) 599-0186 10/22/2019 CompTIA A+ bsearcy@texascitytx.gov Edit | Details | Delete
Sexton Gilbert (832) 754-9345 sexton@mindspring.com Edit | Details | Delete
Sinclair Jake (281) 636-9256 10/30/2019 CCNP R&S jsinclair@netsync.com Edit | Details | Delete
Suttle Keith (936) 689-8007 1/23/2020 CCNP R&S keith-suttle@sbcglobal.net Edit | Details | Delete
Tran Hien (281) 455-7529 11/14/2019 CCNA Security Hien.tran@hunting-intl.com Edit | Details | Delete
Tran Hein 281-455-7529 7/8/2019 CCENT Hien.tran@hunting-intl.com Edit | Details | Delete
Wallace Dennis (281) 367-8253 10/22/2019 CompTIA Network+ dennis@braintek.com Edit | Details | Delete
Back to WebAdmin Area